triopsychic.blogg.se

Cobra amp cell driver used
Cobra amp cell driver used









cobra amp cell driver used
  1. #COBRA AMP CELL DRIVER USED PRO#
  2. #COBRA AMP CELL DRIVER USED PLUS#

This club has been graded ‘Average’ in our condition guide meaning it shows the normal signs of fair wear & tear of a club of its age. Great performance.Fitted with Project X PXv 60g 5.5 Regular Flex Shaft Great driver and shaft in great condition at a great price.

#COBRA AMP CELL DRIVER USED PRO#

I was expecting maybe a small difference given the level of technology in the FT-3, but the AMP Cell Pro with the Matrix Black Tie shaft just blows it away.īottom line. Amazing, because the FT-3 is as good as it got in 2005. I hit a few with the FT-3 at the end of my session, and it now just feels dead in my hands and off the face. Really good swings just make you want to stand in the batters box and pose for the cameras before beginning your trot. Really bad swings get similar really bad results.

cobra amp cell driver used

The AMP Cell Pro is much more forgiving than the FT-3 on these hits. Regarding mishits, I did hit some high on the club-face and a few on the toe and heel. What's nice, especially when buying off the web, is that I can adjust at will.

#COBRA AMP CELL DRIVER USED PLUS#

Hard to tell overall length since we hit into/over the crest of a slope, plus my eyes have a hard time tracking the ball at this distance, but I may just stick with the higher loft. My best swings appeared to land significantly farther down range than on the 8.5 degree setting. After a dozen or so drives, I adjusted the loft to 10.5 degrees. I was a bit stunned at the difference after the first swing. Sounds like a sledge hammer hitting a rail road spike and just explodes off the face. But the feel of the ball coming off the face is on another planet. I started with the loft set to 8.5 to see how the launch angle compared and it was comparable on good swings. What I got, though, was a club 95% as good as a Bio Cell+ w/o the butt-ugly crown graphics at 33% of the price. Had I not found a used one, I would likely have sprung for a new one. Between the manufacturer's spec and video discussion, user comments/reviews at various sites, and my feelings about the way the NV-65 had performed, I ended up looking for AMP Celll Pro drivers with the Black Tie shaft. I liked the Cobra AMP Cell tech story, the look, and adjust-ability, so I spent some time researching the shaft characteristics of the shafts they offer and essentially used my Adilda NV-65 as a baseline. Despite it's low launch, low-spin spec, the Matrix Black Tie shaft (stiff) has more life in the hands when waggled firmly and provides better feedback during the swing. This club just blew away my trusty Callaway FT-3 Tour 8.5 with an NV-65 S shaft. Price: about $135 plus a head cover and wrench. As far as I could tell, this club had never been hit when examined - it looked brand new. Standard Lie, Length Standard, Stiff, Graphite, Matrix OZIK 6M3 Black Tie.Ĭondition: Excellent. Men's Right Cobra AMP Cell Pro Silver Driver Adjustable Loft, Just took my new Cobra AMP Cell Pro purchase from Global Golf to the range:











Cobra amp cell driver used